Look at each picture and choose whether it is a PC or MAC.

Please read carefully before beginning: In this quiz, “PC” refers to any IBM-clone type machine/platform running Windows or its direct predecessors. We all know Macs are personal computers too, but for the purpose of the quiz, as it relates to the modern Mac/PC debate and all those great TV commercials, Mac = Apple and PC = IBM/Microsoft.

Question 1 of 10

I’m a?

Question 2 of 10

This design application is used on which platform?

Question 3 of 10

I’m a?

Question 4 of 10

I’m a?

Question 5 of 10

In default mode, without going into Control Panel or System Preferences and changing settings, pressing the SHIFT key 5 times in a row turns on a special feature on which platform?

Question 6 of 10

The key below can be found with MAC or PC?

Question 7 of 10

I’m a?

Question 8 of 10

I’m a?

Question 9 of 10

Sony Vaio is a MAC or PC?

 

Question 10 of 10

Is this a Mac or PC?



